Finally Spring! Finally I can wear my nails again in pink, white, baby blue, peach and turqoise. Since my nails are never without any polish I have quite the collection - of course you can't wear the same color all the time! I always choose the color according to the season so I strictly distinguish... read more
Inspired by Lena Hoschek's show at Berlin Fashion Week I created this nail style with my beloved polka dots. I have to admit that I don't own many pieces with polka dots on but I truly love polka dots on accessories and especially on my nails. I already did a couple of nail tutorials with... read more
When I’m at work, sitting in front of a computer the whole day, I mostly prefer glasses over contact lenses. When I have my glasses on I’m not wearing a lot of jewellery that’s near my face because I want to avoid looking like a Christmas tree. Usually I then go for some layered... read more
I love good looking, pampered and polished feet. I’m wearing nail polish all year round, because I couldn’t live without that splash of color on my toes. Due to the fact that my sister is a beautician I’m totally spoiled because I get a pedicure whenever I’m home. Sin... read more
I really love the white and gold combo when it comes to manicure. After having done this manicure several times, I was looking for something new. I already tried to do ombre-like nails before but I completely failed, because I did not apply a base color on my nails beforehand. This time... read more
The new french manicure is here! I love this fun way of playing with the classic french manicure. It is very easy to do: First, apply one coat of white nail polish across the top of your nail. Then, use a needle to dab little dots underneath the white line you've just created before. Finish y... read more

Endlich Frühling! Endlich wieder Fingernägel in Rosa, Weiß, Hellblau, Pfirsich und Türkis. Da meine Fingernägel eigentlich nie unlackiert sind, habe ich eine ganz beträchtliche Nagellack Sammlung - Frau braucht ja schließlich Abwechslung! Ich wähle die Lackfarbe meist nach Saison aus. Klar i... read more
Inspiriert von der Lena Hoschek Show bei der Berlin Fashion Week, habe ich dieses Nageldesign mit meinen geliebten Polka Dots gemacht. Ich muss zugeben, dass ich nicht viele Kleidungsstücke mit Polka Dots habe, aber bei Accessoires und speziell auf meinen Nägeln find ich sie super! Ich ... read more
Wenn ich bei der Arbeit bin, den ganzen Tag vor dem Computer sitzend, trage ich lieber meine Brille anstatt der Kontaktlinsen. Wenn ich meine Brille aufhabe, trage ich nicht so viel Schmuck in der Nähe meines Gesichtes, da ich den Christbaum-Look vermeiden möchte. Meistens trage ich dan... read more
Ich liebe schöne, gepflegte Füße. Ich trage das ganze Jahr hindurch Nagellack, da ich nicht ohne diesen Farbtupfer auf meinen Zehen leben könnte. Da meine Schwester Kosmetikerin ist, bin ich total verwöhnt weil sie mir immer wenn ich Zuhause bin, eine Pediküre verpa... read more
Auf meinen Nägeln liebe ich die Kombination aus Weiß und Gold. Nachdem ich diese Maniküre bereits des Öfteren gemacht hatte, war ich auf der Suche nach etwas Neuem. Ich habe bereits einmal versucht, Ombre ähnliche Nägel zu machen. Ich muss jedoch zugeben, dass ich d... read more
Meet Michaela
Connect
Editor's Picks
Archives